Blends

180 AED

The royal mixture of man

The royal mixture for men contains: Royal jelly - pollen - propolis - ginseng - palm pollen - tonkat ali - black seed - mixed with mountain Sidr honey the benefits : Increase sexual ability - increase sperm - treat premature ejaculation - treat erectile dysfunction - strengthen the immune system - provide the body with energy - fight cancer cells - improve focus - delay the onset of signs of aging How to use : (Turn the package well before use) A teaspoon in the morning on an empty stomach + a teaspoon in the afternoon daily

180 AED

Royal Mix for Women

The royal mix for women contains: Royal jelly - pollen - propolis - ginseng - mixed with mountain Sidr honey the benefits : Increase fertility - stimulate the ovaries - increase sexual desire - strengthen the immune system - provide the body with energy - fight cancer cells - improve focus and memory activity - delay the onset of signs of aging How to use : (Turn the package well before use) A teaspoon in the morning on an empty stomach + a teaspoon in the afternoon daily

100 AED

Royal mixture for children

The royal mixture for children contains: Royal jelly - pollen - propolis - mixed with honey of clover the benefits : Boost the child's immunity - Food supplement - Rich in vitamins - Improve baby's sleep - Appetizing Note: Babies should not be offered honey before they are at least a year old How to use : (Turn the package well before use) A teaspoon in the morning on an empty stomach + a teaspoon in the afternoon daily

100 AED

Honey with nuts

It is pure, high-quality honey with the finest nuts such as cashews, walnuts, pistachios and almonds added Some of the benefits: It strengthens the immune system - Integrated food - Helps in increasing the body - Helps build muscle - A healthy alternative to vitamins and amino acids - Tonic for memory and improves focus - Healthy food for all family members

Family Sale

الخلطات

١٨٠ درهم

الخلطة الملكية للرجل  ( السعادة الزوجية والمناعة )

تحتوي الخلطة الملكية للرجل على : غذاء الملكات - حبوب اللقاح - العكبر - الجنسنج - حبوب طلع النخيل - تونكات علي - حبة البركة - مخلوطين مع عسل السدر الجبلي الفوائد : زيادة القدرة الجنسية - زيادة الحيوانات المنوية - تعالج سرعة القذف - تعالج ضعف الانتصاب - تقوي جهاز المناعة - تمد الجسم بالطاقة - تحارب خلايا السرطان - تحسّن من التركيز - تؤخّر ظهور علامات التقدّم بالسنّ طريقة الأستخدام : ( تقلب العبوة جيدا قبل الأستخدام ) ملعقة صغيرة صباحا على الريق + ملعقة صغيرة عصرا يوميا

١٨٠ درهم

الخلطة الملكية للمرأة  ( السعادة الزوجية والمناعة )

تحتوي الخلطة الملكية للمرأة على : غذاء الملكات - حبوب اللقاح - العكبر - الجنسنج  - مخلوطين مع عسل السدر الجبلي الفوائد : زيادة الخصوبة - تنشيط المبايض - تزيد من الرغبة الجنسية - تقوي جهاز المناعة - تمد الجسم بالطاقة - تحارب خلايا السرطان - تحسّن من التركيز ونشاط الذاكرة - تؤخّر ظهور علامات التقدّم بالسنّ طريقة الأستخدام : ( تقلب العبوة جيدا قبل الأستخدام ) ملعقة صغيرة صباحا على الريق + ملعقة صغيرة عصرا يوميا

١٠٠ درهم

الخلطة الملكية للأطفال ( المناعة وبناء الجسم )

تحتوي الخلطة الملكية للأطفال على : غذاء الملكات - حبوب اللقاح - العكبر - مخلوطين مع عسل زهرة البرسيم الفوائد : تعزيز مناعة الطفل - مكمل غذائي - غني بالفيتامينات - تحسين نوم الطفل - فاتح للشهية ملحوظة : لا يجب تقديم العسل للأطفال قبل بلوغهم عام على الأقل طريقة الأستخدام : ( تقلب العبوة جيدا قبل الأستخدام ) ملعقة صغيرة صباحا على الريق + ملعقة صغيرة عصرا يوميا

١٠٠ درهم

عسل بالمكسرات ( المناعة وزيادة الجسم )

هو عسل نقي عالي الجودة يتم اضافة اجود انواع المكسرات اليه مثل الكاجو والجوز والفستق واللوز بعض الفوائد : يقوي الجهاز المناعي - غذاء متكامل - يساعد في زيادة الجسم - يساعد في بناء العضلات - بديل صحي عن الفيتامينات والاحماض الأمينية - منشط للذاكرة ويحسن من التركيز - غذاء صحي لجميع أفراد العائلة

عرض الأسرة